

The Public Service Commission State of South Carolina

Justin T. Williams, Sixth District
Chairman
Florence P. Belser, Second District
Vice Chair
Carolyn L. "Carolee" Williams, First District
Stephen M. "Mike" Caston, Third District
Thomas J. "Tom" Ervin, Fourth District
Headen B. Thomas, Fifth District
Delton W. Powers, Jr., Seventh District

Jocelyn Boyd Chief Clerk/Executive Director Phone: (803) 896-5100 Fax: (803) 896-5246 Jocelyn.Boyd@psc.sc.gov

Posted 5/5/2022 @ 5:15 p.m. - js

May 5, 2022

NOTICE OF CHANGE IN COMMISSION BUSINESS MEETING

Please take notice that the Commission Business Meeting for the week of May 30, 2022, has been rescheduled to begin at 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, June 1, 2022.