Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show Links 803-896-5100
Skip Navigation Links.
Collapse About UsAbout Us
About Us
Business Hours
Agency Transparency
Staff Directory
Mission Statement
Offices and Directions
Scheduled Commission Meetings
Collapse CommissionersCommissioners
Chairman Comer H. "Randy" Randall: District 3
John E. "Butch" Howard, District 1
Elliott F. Elam, Jr., District 2
Thomas J. "Tom" Ervin: District 4
Swain E. Whitfield: District 5
Justin T. Williams: District 6
G. O'Neal Hamilton, District 7
Commission District Map
Past Commissioners
Commissioner Travel Calendar
Collapse Consumer InfoConsumer Info
Consumer Info
Utility Consumer Education
File A Complaint
File A Letter of Protest
Pro Se Litigant Guide
Find A Docket (DMS)
SC Office of Regulatory Staff (SCORS)
Collapse MapsMaps
District Map
Telephone Map of SC
NANPA US Area Code Maps
SC Assigned Electric Distribution Service Area
Seven Congressional Districts Map
Historical Electric Rate Adjustments
PURC Energy Policy Report
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
FAQs for Residential Electric Consumers
Public Night Hearing Procedures
Water & Wastewater Rates
Text Alerts
Allowable Ex Parte Briefings
Collapse PublicationsPublications
Accountability Reports
News Archive and PSC News
Other Publications and Reports
Pro Se Litigant Guide
Transportation Transcript Example
Emails Alerts
DMS & EFile Training Modules
eTariff System Training Module
Collapse Other LinksOther Links
Other Links
SC Office of Regulatory Staff (ORS)
US Public Service Organizations
Federal Agencies
Other Industry Related Sites
Collapse SearchSearch
Search Docket / Orders
Search E-Tariffs
Search South Carolina Code of Laws
Search South Carolina Code of Regulations